Home » Academic staff

Categories

  • No categories

Archives

Τμήμα Γεωπονίας

Map

Academic staff

Professors

Theano Lazaridou, Professor
Genetics and  Agriculture
Email: tlazaridou@uowm.gr
Tel.: +30 23850 54623
CV
 

 

Katerina Melfou, Professor
Agricultural Economics
Email: kmelfou@uowm.gr
Tel.: +30 2385054612 and +30 2385054655
CV

 

Fokion Papathanasiou, Professor
Botany
Email: fpapathanasiou@uowm.gr
Tel: +30 2385054615 and +30 2385054644
CV

Associate Professors

Ioannis I. Papadopoulos, Associate Professor
Floriculture and Vegetable Production
email:ipapadopoulos@uowm.gr
Tel.: +30 23850 54614
CV

 

Ioannis N. Tsakiris, Associate Professor
Quality of Agricultural Products and Food Toxicology
E-mail: itsakiris@uowm.gr
Tel: +30 2385054656
CV

Assistant Professors

Ioannis A. Giantsis, Assistant Professor
Animal Genetics and Breeding
E-mail: igiantsis@uowm.gr
Tel.: +30 23850 54626
CV

 

Konstantinos Zaralis, Assistant Professor
Animal Science
E-mail: kzaralis@uowm.gr
Tel.: +30 23850 54618 / +30 23850 54622
CV

 

Eleni Kasapidou, Assistant Professor
Quality of Agricultural Products of Animal Origin
E-mail: ekasapidou@uowm.gr
Tel.: +30 2385054657
CV

 

Aristeidis P. Papapanagiotou, Assistant Professor
Email: apapanagiotou@uowm.gr
Tel.: +30 23850 54626
CV

 

Arsenis I. Tsiotsias, Assistant Professor
Applied Food Microbiology and Biotechnology
Email: atsiotsias@uowm.gr
Tel.: +30 23850 54657
CV

Lecturers

Koidou Paraskevi, Lecturer
English for Specific Purposes (ESP) – Academic English
Email: pkoidou@uowm.gr
Tel.: +30 23850 54631
CV

Laboratory Teaching Staff

Anastasios I. Kesidis
Laboratory Teaching Staff
Food Technology-Quality Assurance
Email: akesidis@uowm.gr
Tel.: +3023850 54646
CV

 

Maria Paschoudi
Laboratory Teaching Staff
Agro-Chemistry and Organic Farming
Email: mpashoudi@uowm.gr
Tel.: +3023850 54631
CV

Laboratory Technical Staff

Vasileios Papadopoulos
Laboratory Technical Staff
Email: vpapadopoulos@uowm.gr
Tel.: +3023850 54660
CV

 

Theodoros Parisis
Laboratory Technical Staff
Email: tparisis@uowm.gr
Tel.: +30 23850 54643
CV